FTAA Board members and FTCF Trustees have met to discuss cooperation aspects as well as the organization structure on Nov 13, 2022

Left to right at back row: Atilla Orkan(FTCF), Dr. Ziya Celik-P (FTCF), Canan Adakale Ozaktay-P (FTAA), Fuat Ornarli (FTCF), Seda Turhan (FTAA),

Left to right at front: (Mehmet Akcay(FTAA / FTCF), Arzu Tekir (FTAA), Sinem Sirma (FTAA), Sinan Saip Bel (FTAA)

Two FTCF trustees, namely Dr. Vural Uluer and Dr. Celal Colak were also announced as honarary members.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *