Notice: Trying to get property 'post_excerpt' of non-object in /homepages/25/d199835659/htdocs/WP2022FTAA/wp-content/themes/newsup/single.php on line 88

FTAA election was completed yesterday, and the following nominees were elected for two years ahead.

  1. Aysegul Colak
  2. Meral Ornarli
  3. Zeynep Uluer Aytekin
  4. Muge Nurgun
  5. Aydan Hay
  6. Tuna Güvenel
  7. Levent Durgun
  8. Aynur Heller

Non-elected member: Serap Odabas-Yigit (former president)

Mali Denetleme Komisyonu: Fuat Ornarlı,Atilla Orkan, Dr. Mustafa Güvendi

Etik Komite: Dr. Vural Uluer, Dr. Nazmi Cora, Ilknur Boray

Good lock to all of the new board of directors.


One thought on “New FTAA Board members”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *